Care about public services? Wondering where the parties stand? Want to get informed before the April 4th provincial election? Come and learn about the issues and ask questions at this non-partisan candidate debate.

March 28, 2016 at 7pm - 9pm
Le Relais Hall
308 4th Ave
Saskatoon, SK S7K 2L7
Google map and directions
Amanda Mack Tracy Caithcart Peter Abonyi Belinda Daniels Joleen Mallory Jennifer Bowes Sandy E M McDonald Richard Rothenburger Stella Lee Vanessa Spencer Larry Hubich James Gorin Jason Gorin Alice Daoust Lois Camacho Erica Spracklin Dean Posnikoff Donna Smokeyday-Renneberg Anna Robinson Andrea Martyniuk Amy Erickson Louisa Tomasiewicz Nancy Johnson Jillian Wood Chantelle Coleman Laura Walker Crystal Montoya Camilla Ribeiro-Silva David Deswiage Zaigham J Kayani Jenny Petterson Lisa Howse Bob Toso Glen Hiebert Barry Sadowick Charles Smith Tria Donaldson Whitney Robson Jillian Arkles Schwandt Trevor J. Davies Kristin Trondson Kent Kent Nathan Redekop Stan Yu Brett Saltonmoosemeat W Sheelah McLean Carol Dash Eleanor Rutherford

Will you come?

Follow Us!