Moose Jaw

Care about public services? Wondering where the parties stand? Want to get informed before the April 4th provincial election? Come and learn about the issues and ask questions at this non-partisan candidate debate.

March 21, 2016 at 7pm - 9pm
Royal Canadian Legion - Moose Jaw Branch 59
268 High St W
Moose Jaw , SK S6H 1S8
Google map and directions
Ngaire Woodroffe Brown Kanon Marasse Robin Mitchell Sheila Wolfe White Tabitha Fielder Denise-Ian Leduc Cat Gendron Jeff Nelson Sandi Nixon Aaron Wynn London Rush Bernice Perkins Sarah Simison Anthony Bear MariLynn Montgomerie Buchholz Brett North Stephanie Anderson Trevor Coward Candace Curtis Paige Kezima Hannah Gasper Louise Svingen Kent Kent Christopher Thresher Frances Elaine Cameron Erin Hidlebaugh James Szwagierczak Aimee Nadon Shaun Drake Shirley Horrocks Marcia Gabel Ray Sheila Leahy Jacalyn Luterbach Katelyn Selanders Esther Wynn

Will you come?

Follow Us!